Important Information

2011-2012 Executive Board:
President-Morey Papier
1st Vice President-Gary Lipton
2nd Vice President-Sol Budd
Secretary-Marvin Rotman
Treasurer-Jeffrey Rubenstein
Membership Chairman-Hank Rosen
Cemetery Chairman-David Papernick
Trustees- Julius Podeswa, Sam Cohen, Harry Bernstein

In case of emergency please contact:

David Papernick-Cell: 416-712-7273 Res: 416-787-5017
Sol Budd-Cell: 416-710-1634 Res: 416-928-0174
Morey Papier-Cell: 647-283-8472

Monday, 10 October 2011

Dead Sea Scrolls now on the Internet

View some of the original Dead Sea Scrolls on your computer.

No comments:

Post a Comment